Board Members

Hear what our Board Members have to say.


Chairman: Denny Norton Performance Unlimited, Inc.
Vice Chairman: David Lammers Edward Jones Investments
2nd Vice Chairman: Cristiano Bimbi Cris Bimbi State Farm Insurance
Treasurer: Anita Camara Porte Brown LLC
Corporate Secretary: Kristina Hosticka Hosticka Assurance Group
Past Chairman: Adam Diamond Diamond & LeSueur P.C.


Justin Arendt 3GM Consulting LLC
Jack Becherer Mercy Health System
Denise Daleo Centegra Health System
Jennifer Gibson
Zukowski, Rogers, Flood & McArdle
Rob Harlan Scot Forge Company
Nancy Henningfield First Midwest Bank
Rick Huber
McHenry Savings Bank
Becky Kirchner ReMax Plaza
Dave Lawson McHenry High School Dist. 156
Sue Miller Coldwell Banker Honig-Bell
Derik Morefield City of McHenry
Mike Mrachek Epic Cycle and Fitness
Jon Petersen Natural Therapy Wellness Center, Inc.
Meredith Schaefer
Northwest Herald
Mark Schlagel
Home State Bank
Sande Sherman
FirstLight HomeCare NE McHenry Co.
Rose Smith
McHenry Bank & Trust
Monique Virgilio
Marrow Digital
Bonnie Voigt
Medela, Inc.
Jason Weisenberger

Join the McHenry Area Chamber of Commerce today.

Starting a new business, wishing to improve an existing organization, or perhaps desiring to get involved in the community? Consider becoming a member of the McHenry Area Chamber of Commerce. Complete a Membership Application Form or e-mail us at and see for yourself how We Help Business Grow!

Contact Us

1257 N. Green Street
McHenry, Illinois 60050
Phone: 815-385-4300
Fax: 815-385-9142
Contact Us

Connect With Us